National Judicial Academy

P-1007: Annual National Seminar on Working of the CBI Courts and Prevention of Corruption Courts 14th- 15th January, 2017

SI. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sanjay Kumar-I	Special Judge/District & Sessions Judge, CBI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav	Judge, CBI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Rajesh Chaudhary	Special Judge, CBI, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. A. Gayathri Devi	I Additional CBI Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	III Additional Special Judge, CBI, Nampalli, Hyderabad, Telangana
6	Bombay	Mr. Shriram Rajesaheb Jagtap	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. Prabhakar Jairamji Modak	Special Judge, CBI, Amravati, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Ms. Kavita Bipin Agrawal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
9	Calcutta	Mr. Ataur Rahman	Judge, CBI, Calcutta, West Bengal
10	Calcutta	Mr. Chinmoy Chattopadhyay	District Judge, CBI, Calcutta, West Bengal
11	Calcutta	Mr. Gopal Kumar Dalmia	Judge, CBI, Darjeeling, West Bengal
12	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jain	Special Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
13	Delhi	Ms. Anju Bajaj Chandna	Special Judge, CBI, Patiala House, New Delhi
14	Delhi	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
15	Gauhati	Mr. Binod Kumar Chetri	Special Judge, CBI, Guwahati, Assam
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Barinder Thakur	Special Judge, CBI, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Syed Matloob Hussain	Additional District & Session Judge/ 1 st -cum-Special Judge, CBI, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Pradeep S. Balikai	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. G. Basavaraja	District & Sessions Judge/Special Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Ms. Honey. M. Varghese	Additioanl District & Sessions Judge, Kollam, Kerala
21	Kerala	Mr. Jayachandran. C	Enquiry Commissioner/ Special Judge (Vigilance), Thrissur, Kerala

22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ravindra Kumar Bhadrasen	CBI Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. J.P. Singh	I Additional District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yogesh Chandra Gupta	Special Judge, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. S. Baskaran	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Mr. N. Muralidharan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. S. Ganesan	District Judge, CBI, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Mr. Maibam Manojkumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West, Manipur
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Ehboklang Kharumnuid	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Swarup Kumar Mishra	Special Judge, CBI, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Shivinder Singh Mann	Special Judge, CBI, Patiala, Punjab
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harjeet Singh	Special Judge, CBI, Patiala, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Special Judge, CBI, Panchkula, Haryana
34	Tripura	Mr. Goutam Debnath	District & Sessions Judge, Beionia, Tripura
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. Anuj Kumar Sangal	Special Judge, CBI, Dehradun, Uttarakhand